Untitled

Untitled

Fragments

Fragments

Fragments

Fragments

Fragments

of my soul

everywhere.

Broken into pieces

Threatening to break.

Demons

everywhere

Inside

outside

under my bed

haunting me.

I want to say “I won’t break”.

A pat on the shoulder and everything’s alright

But it’s not true

I’m tired of holding myself together.

I’m tired of seeing how happy other people are.

Tired of being let down.

Again

and

Again

My thoughts are in a mess

Forget “equilibrium”, how precarious it is.

Easily tipped, like a glass of water

I’m tired of stress

Tired of tears.

Tired of anger.

 

Of feelings

 

Tired of being affected by the little things.

 

F*** life, sometimes I don’t want to live anymore.

It’s a thought that just washes over you, a sudden motivation, drive, to not exist.

A thought that comes too easily, too frequently, too enticingly.

But it’s a thought that doesn’t hold water, thank God for rationality that tells me what I’m thinking is completely nonsensical.

I’m putting this picture here, to remind myself if these thoughts drop by again.

recite-z1ji57

I can’t just give up because someone made me upset. Even if they make me feel useless, make me feel used, make me feel like there’s always a dark cloud hanging by.

So f****** tired of everything. Maybe tomorrow will be better.

 

 

 

 

Deleting all social media except for WeChat as it’s a communication tool for me. I need time away from it all.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

