An ESTJ Blog

An ESTJ Blog

Hello readers!

I have started a new ESTJ blog titled “Life of an ESTJ girl”. It can be found at: lifeofanestjgirl.wordpress.com. I created this blog in part to support other ESTJ girls who find themselves unable to fit into the “desirable girl” archetype due to the dominance of our personality, which is something that has traditionally been considered masculine. It also serves as a way to chronicle my journey to self-discovery, as I am not very introspective, and I hope that through understanding muself better, I can strengthen my Fe.

Anyway do check out this blog if interested! There will be other MBTI stuff too!
Sophia xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

