An eventful week

An eventful week

2 chinese papers

lots of music prep

Uggli Muffins

Last day of friendship

Bravest thing I’ve done

Sleeping late because of the bravest thing I’ve done

Rushing to buy a dress, shoes, bag and do make-up

Putting my dignity and my emotions on the line (necessary evil)

Last day of friendship

Frantically checking my email

Prom and winning most likely to cure cancer (sure)

Emails, emails, emails!!!

Got the email!

Buying plane tickets

Coldplay!!!

Writing essays

 

Life ain’t looking too good.

Leave a Reply

