Stress + Blogging

Stress + Blogging

I realised I’ve been blogging a lot frequently lately. I have no idea why; I think it could be because the stress is getting to me. There are always so many thoughts running in my mind all the time, and sometimes I really need the therapeutic effects of writing to help me cope.

I guess I’ve really been a lot more introspective these few weeks.It could be an age thing; I think it could be because I’m increasingly more withdrawn, emotionally, that I tend to turn within myself and think a lot. I don’t think I like this new state—but I feel more at peace.

 

Ok not much more to say.

Leave a Reply

